Saturday, 17. March 2018
Meet Zidan Aldarwish, Austrian delegation

My name is Zidan Aldarwish,

I am 16 years old and I come from Syria. I have been in Austria since 2016 and now I attend the Business Academy Donaustadt together with Aliagha Hassanzadeh, Said Mosavi, and Shekiba Mahdi.
I have five brothers and two sisters but they are with my mother in the Ukraine. I live here in Vienna with my father.
My hobbies are mathematics, sports and acting.
My future plans are finishing the school, passing A- levels and attending University to find a very good job.

Why I want to attend the peace camp?
I am looking forward to meet people from other countries and to get to know different cultures. Peace between people from foreign countries is very important for me and therefor I want to learn more about other people to understand them better. I am a very open minded person and I am sure we will learn a lot from each other and we will have a great time together.

Comment