Thursday, 29. March 2018
Meet Adan Maier Mruat, Palestinian delegation from Israel

Hello!
My name is Adan Mayer I was born in 6.sep.2002.I'm from Israel / Palestine whatever you call it .. I have 2 brothers older than me . The movies which I like the most are Shutter island , Wonder , Divergent (all the seasons ) ، The maze runner and Loving Vincent. Books that I’ve like: No saints no angels , The hatchback of Noterdam and The little prince .
I'm really enthusiastic to be a part of The PeaceCamp2018 .All of us need the motivation that makes us stronger , there's a lot of humans who don't have these encourage , I want to be there " little light " or even their voice which could help them . I believe that we have to face our fears , to explore beyond limits , to know more about ourselves . It's a significant thing to represent THE WORLD and to say good bye ignorance and welcome to the world, to the difference ! =)

Comment